Contact

Reach out to learn how your club, group, school, or organization can get involved with YCD.

Executive Director

Caleb Munro

Caleb Munro

Denver, Colorado
(720) 507-0746
cmunro@ycdiversity.org

Cherry Creek Diversity Conference

For inquires relating to the Student Executive Committee, contact one of the organizers below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Savanna Depew

Savanna Depew

Organizer – Colorado
Denver, Colorado
(214) 738-6228
sdepew@ycdiversity.org

Dr. Kinette Richards

Kinette Richards

Organizer – Colorado
Aurora, Colorado
(720) 747-3112
krichards@ycdiversity.org

Colorado Summit for Inclusive Teen Athletics and Activities

For inquires relating to the Student Team, contact one of the organizers below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Micah Porter

Micah Porter

Organizer – Inclusion in Sports and Activities
Denver, Colorado
(303) 982-8053
micah.porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mountain West Diversity Conference

For inquires relating to the Student Executive Committee, contact one of the organizers below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Ben Roberts

Ben Roberts

Organizer – Colorado’s Western Slope
Glenwood Springs, Colorado
(970) 384-5555
broberts@rfschools.com

Hannah Shapiro

Hannah Shapiro

Organizer – Colorado’s Western Slope
Gypsum, Colorado
(970) 328-8960
hannah.shapiro@eagleschools.net

New Mexico Diversity Conference for Youth

For inquires relating to the Student Executive Committee, contact one of the organizers below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Nikki Archuleta

Nikki Archuleta

Organizer – New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
(505) 804-6790
narchuleta@ycdiversity.org

Josh Lucio

Josh Lucio

Organizer – New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
(505) 933-0291
jlucio@ycdiversity.org

NoCoWyo Diversity Conference

This position is currently vacant due to COVID-19. Please contact the Executive Director for more information. MORE >>

Mailing Address

Youth Celebrate Diversity
PO Box 5350
Englewood, CO 80155