Contact

Reach out to learn how your club, group, school, or organization can get involved with YCD.

Executive Director

Caleb Munro

Caleb Munro

Denver, Colorado
(720) 507-0746
cmunro@ycdiversity.org

YCD Colorado

For inquires relating to the Student Executive Committee, contact the adult organizer below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Asia Lyons

Asia Lyons

Organizer – YCD Colorado
Aurora, Colorado
(313) 443-7165
asia@lyonseducationalconsulting.com

Dr. Kinette Richards

Kinette Richards

Organizer – YCD Colorado
Aurora, Colorado
(720) 747-3112
krichards@ycdiversity.org

YCD New Mexico

For inquires relating to the Student Executive Committee, contact one of the organizers below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Nikki Archuleta

Nikki Archuleta

Organizer – YCD New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
(505) 804-6790
narchuleta@ycdiversity.org

Josh Lucio

Josh Lucio

Organizer – YCD New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico
(505) 933-0291
jlucio@ycdiversity.org

Teens for Inclusive Athletics

For inquires relating to the Student Team, contact one of the organizers below. For everything else, contact the Executive Director listed above. MORE >>

Alexis McClain

Alexis McClain

Organizer – Teens for Inclusive Athletics
Boulder, Colorado
(303) 349-7502
alexiseliz75@gmail.com

Micah Porter

Micah Porter

Organizer – Teens for Inclusive Athletics
Denver, Colorado
(303) 982-8053
micah.porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Address

Youth Celebrate Diversity
7900 E. Union Avenue
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80237